That Hallowed eve approaches…

As my day drew to an end I found myself travelling home amongst the pumpkins and scary folk alike. It seems in my city that even the ghouls cant wait to get home from their day jobs, perhaps to continue onto their night shifts frightening small children. The bus was riddled with young people , a group of which decided it was a great idea to sing along to horrible sexual comedy rap. Luckily for the rest of the people on the bus the Witch of the Watse was driving and had no trouble telling them frankly that they are twats.

My eyes grow heavy and my body grows weary , for now at least i must be an adult and sleep at a normal time.

halloween-pumpkin

Leave a Reply

